This page is available for team owners only.
Here the owner can set up the Team name and invite new team members or remove the existing ones.
The owner of the team owns the data of his team members and gets consolidated billing for the whole team.
Even though the team owner owns the data of the team member he can't see the data of the team.
The groups sharing capabilities will be added later
When an owner removes a team member the data of the member will be removed as well.
If a team owner deletes the team the data of all team members will be removed.